Influenster Schwarzkopf Voxbox!

Let me just start off my saying, my hair is by no means healthy. I’ve been coloring my hair since about 7th grade which means it’s been a while šŸ˜‰

It is currently a faded out red color, shoulder length and very fine in texture.

When I got the email saying I had been picked for the Schwarzkopf box I was elated.

I’m a hair product junkie and when I say this I mean it. Any time I’m at a drugstoreĀ I’m probably down the hair care isle looking for something to tame my damaged frizzy hair.

Well Thanks to influenster I’ve found some pretty awesome products.

IMG_2938

First up:

Schwarzkopf Styliste Satin Frizz Control & Protect Divine Finishing Polish, 6.8 fl oz $6.97

k2-_a0252a67-3e41-4de2-a9cc-4e7e2bde014d.v2

Actually makes my frizzy hair manageable and shiny, I haven’t seen my hair shiny in forever!

Next:

Schwarzkopf Styliste Ultime Satin Frizz Control & Protect Heat Protection Straightening Spray, 6.8 fl oz $6.97

k2-_b019d7d2-52f7-414d-bfc2-1a3552268bac.v1

I am alllll about heat protection when I’m heat styling my hair, This whole line also smells incredible.

and lastly:

Schwarzkopf Styliste Ultime Satin Frizz Control & Protect Heat Protection Straightening Style Cream, 6.1 oz $6.97

k2-_247a6603-e399-4054-b848-9afefe7b74d2.v2

This is the only one I haven’t tried yet, but I cant wait to!

I received all these products for free but all my opinions are my own.

Check outĀ InfluensterĀ for more information and to join and awesome community with equally as awesome people.

xoxo H

Leave a comment